Kenilworth (North)

Morning Class: 10am-12:00pm
Evening Class: 6pm-8:00pm
 

B101: Tuesday September 3, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B102: Monday September 16, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm 

B103: Monday September 30, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B104: Monday October 14, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B105: Monday October 28, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B106: Monday November 11, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B107: Monday November 25,, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm 

B108: Monday December 9, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B109: Monday December 30, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B110: Monday January 6, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm


B101: Wednesday September 4, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B102: Wednesday September 18, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm 

B103: Wednesday October 2, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B104: Wednesday October 16, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B105: Wednesday October 30, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B106: Wednesday November 13, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B107: Wednesday November 27, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm 

B108: Wednesday December 11, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B109: Thursday January 2, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

B110: Wednesday January 8, 2019: 10:00am-12:00pm OR 6:00pm-8:00pm

CHERRY HILL (SOUTH)


Evening Only: 6pm-8:00pm


Externship North

Kenilworth Location - Get Directions

 

Externship South

Cherry Hill Location - Get Directions